Contact

5409 Pinnacle Point Drive
Rogers, AR 72758
P: 479-273-6697
F: 866-480-7384
info@portfolionwa.com

Meet Our Team

  • Kristen Boozman

    Principal Broker / Owner
    P: 479-685-6660
    kristen@portfolionwa.com
  • La Donna Hill

    Office Manager
    P: 479-273-6697
    ladonna@portfolionwa.com
  • Ginger Campbell

    Realtor
    P: 479-640-8914
    ginger@portfolionwa.com
  • Brandy Pool

    Realtor
    P: 479-685-8644
    brandy@portfolionwa.com
  • Lisa Beebe

    Realtor
    P: 479-225-1540
    lisa@portfolionwa.com
  • Lauren Boozman Northey

    Realtor
    P: 479-899-8204
    lauren@portfolionwa.com
  • Kelley Hanson

    Executive Broker / Commercial Brokerage
    P: 479-366-6800
    kelley@portfolionwa.com
  • Whitney Duncan

    Realtor
    P: 479-601-6931
    whitney@portfolionwa.com
  • Morgan Chandler

    Realtor
    P: 479-422-5481
    morgan@portfolionwa.com
  • Jessica Smiley

    Realtor
    P: 479-871-1216
    jessica@portfolionwa.com
  • Cynthia Smiley

    Realtor
    P: 479-273-6697
    cynthia@portfolionwa.com
  • Eric Scott

    Realtor
    P: 479-366-4288
    eric@portfolionwa.com
  • Chris Chandler

    Realtor
    P: 479-530-1638
    chris@portfolionwa.com
  • Dee Rodes

    Realtor
    P: 479-936-6073
    dee@portfolionwa.com